Blink 182 Brand New Song “Misery” from California Deluxe Edition

Blink 182 have announced deluxe edition of California, featuring 11 brand new songs and an acoustic version of “Bored To Death”, release date: May 19, 2017! And recently the band release lyric video for new single “Misery”.

California Delux Edition tracklisting:

1. “Parking Lot” 2:46
2. “Misery” 3:51
3. “Good Old Days” 3:23
4. “Don’t Mean Anything” 2:46
5. “Hey I’m Sorry” 3:56
6. “Last Train Home” 3:21
7. “Wildfire” 3:02
8. “6/8” 3:47
9. “Long Lost Feeling” 3:04
10. “Bottom of the Ocean” 3:27
11. “Can’t Get You More Pregnant” 0:34
12. “Bored to Death” (acoustic version) 3:55


Goldfinger “Put The Knife Away” Goldfinger, the legend of pop-punk is back! 9 years in the works and it's here! Our new album "The Knife" featuring the single "Put The Knife Away" w...
The strangest song Blink have ever recorded “6/8” Blink 182 have dropped their new song "6/8" lyric video from album California Deluxe Edition. "This is the strangest song blink have ever recorded....
New Video Blink 182 Tour Life: Summer 2016 (She’s Out Her Mind) Blink 182 have released a new tour video featuring footage on the road. Yo can watch the video here: Song lyri...
Roam drop new single “Playing Fiction” from brand new album Nice song! Roam - Playing Fiction music video Here it is, the first single for taken from our brand new album "Great Heights & Nosedives" out 13t...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *